Freakbeat Scene

The Freakbeat Scene Freakbeat Scene (Deram 844 879-2), 25 tracks

Released as a companion to the 'Psychedelic Scene', this album continues to look at the Deram label

The Score - Please Please Me Mark Four - I'm Leaving
Paul Ritchie & The Cryin' Shames - Come On Back Jimmy Winston - Sorry She's Mine
The Attack - Anymore Than I Do The Poets - Wooden Spoon
The Majority - One Third Outer Limits - Just Help Me Please
Shel Naylor - One Fine Day Denis Couldry & The Next Collection - I Am Nearly There
The New Breed - Unto Us Blue Stars - I Can Take It
The Syn - Grounded Timebox - Poor Little Heartbreaker
Fire - Father's Name Is Dad The Fairytale - Run & Hide
Small Faces - Understanding Loose Ends - Taxman
The Birds - No Good Without You Baby Sea-Ders - Thanks A Lot
Marc Bolan - The Third Degree The Human Instinct - Pink Dawn
The Flies - I'm Not Your Stepping Stone Beat Stalkers - You Better Get A Hold On
Keith Shields - Hey Gyp (Dig The Slowness)  


Compilation Index

Top Home Links